Feel free to contact us using the form below, or email us at with any questions!

To individually contact members of the Executive Board, refer to the emails listed below.

President – Dylan Rushton:

Executive Vice President – Ryan Rich:

Vice President of Finance – Austin Osagie:

Vice President of Internal Relations – Taylor Lind:

Vice President of Records – Matthew Malinak: